Uncategorized

#tahajjudsalah

rain&patience

19 ربيع الأوّل‎‎ 1438 هِجْرَة

.السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

رَبِّاشْرَحْ لِي صَدْرِي وَيَسِّرْ لِي أَمْرِي وَاحْلُلْ عُقْدَةً مِنْ لِسَانِييَفْقَهُوا قَوْلِي

My Lord, expand for me my breast [with assurance] and ease for me my task, and untie the knot from my tongue that they may understand my speech.
The Holy Qur’an {20:25-28}

I pray that Allah سُبْحَانَهُ وَ تَعَالَى removes any and all pride from my heart as I continue to write this article, and keeps my intentions for writing this pure, أمين.

Something has been bothering me far too much lately to not try and help make a difference about it. I am sure a large chunk of the world is aware of the genocide, the massacre, the bloodshed, the obliteration of entire cities and families going on in Syria for years now. Every video, every photo, every crying child, every person in famine, every grieving mother…

View original post 1,985 more words

One thought on “#tahajjudsalah

What do you think? Leave a Reply!

